Publisher

Managing all social media channels in one place.

Managing All Social Media Channels In One Place. The Publisher is the module that allows you to publish your content on Facebook and Twitter. You have the option to post individually or on many social media accounts at the same time. A company with many Facebook pages can, for example, host an event using all their websites in one place.

Publisher Functions

With the Publisher, you can easily publish your content on one or more social media accounts. Which can save valuable time and it is also easy to see when, and on what channels your team members plan contributions.

  • Check Your Posts In Preview Mode

    The Publisher provides you a live preview, where you have, at a glance, how your post would look after you have submitted it. So, you can directly control the inputs and optimise your contribution.

  • Add Media Content And Schedule Your Posts.

    You can add articles such as videos, images or entire albums, integrate website links, or translate your text. Plan what time you want to publish your posts – the Publisher automatically accepts your posts.

  • Post Fitting For Your Audience.

    Benefit the targeting capabilities of FaceBook, by publishing your posts to target a specific group.

  • Plan Contributions Directly Via FaceBook For The Use Of Advertisement.

    By posting using FaceBook, the Publisher can schedule these posts onto FaceBook directly. Also advertising of these posts via FaceBook is possible.


 

Using A Calendar To Keep Track

With the integrated publishing calendar you can see at a glance which date contributions are planned and whether contributions which have been published are ready. A month, a week, or list view is available. So you have more control over the level and the success of your social media activities.

calendar


 

Take the approval process in the Team.

Freigabe-prozess

The Publisher can assist you best via a built-in approval process of their work in the team. It can also design posts and assign them to a team member for the release. Only after confirmation by this team member’s contribution, will it be published.


Lars Wienand

Quotation Marks

I know that we would not be reliable without a tool like CONNECT by 247GRAD, as we sometimes get very violent interactions with the accounts of our newspapers and its 13 local offices. This should be monitored and controlled. CONNECT has brought a new quality into our work there. The possibilities of CONNECT still go far beyond our needs.

— Lars Wienand, Rhein-Zeitung

Starten Sie noch heute Ihre kostenfreie 30 Tage Testversion:

Kostenfrei testen

Die Testversion endet automatisch und unverbindlich.

Publisher

Managen Sie alle Social-Media-Kanäle an einem Ort.

Der Publisher ist das Modul zum Veröffentlichen von Inhalten auf Facebook, Twitter & LinkedIn. Sie haben die Wahl einen Beitrag einzeln oder auf vielen Social Media Accounts gleichzeitig zu veröffentlichen. Ein Unternehmen mit vielen Facebook Pages kann so z.B. eine Kampagne über alle Seiten ausspielen.

Publisher-Funktionen

Mit dem Publisher können Sie leicht Ihre Inhalte auf einem oder mehreren Social Media Accounts publizieren. Sparen Sie wertvolle Zeit und erkennen Sie zudem leicht, wann und auf welchen Kanälen Ihre Team-Mitglieder Beiträge planen.

  • Überprüfen Sie Ihre Posts im Vorschaumodus.

    Der Publisher bietet Ihnen eine Live-Vorschau, mit der Sie immer im Blick haben, wie Ihr Beitrag nach dem Absenden aussehen würde. So können Sie die Eingaben direkt kontrollieren und Ihren Beitrag optimal gestalten. Überraschungen bleiben Ihnen so erspart.

  • Fügen Sie Medieninhalte hinzu und planen Sie Ihre Beiträge.

    Sie können Beiträgen z.B. Videos, Bilder oder auch ganze Alben hinzufügen, Website-Links integrieren oder auch Ihren Text übersetzen. Planen Sie, zu welcher Zeit Sie Ihre Posts veröffentlichen möchten – der Publisher übernimmt automatisch den Versand.

  • Posten Sie zielgruppengenau.

    Nutzen Sie die Targeting-Möglichkeiten von Facebook, um Ihre Posts für spezielle Zielgruppen zu veröffentlichen. So wird Ihre Ansprache passender und die Erfolgschancen Ihrer Beiträge höher.

  • Beiträge direkt auf Facebook planen und für Werbung nutzen.

    Beiträge von Facebook Pages können über den Publisher direkt auf Facebook geplant werden. Eine Bewerbung dieser Beiträge per Facebook Ads wird somit ermöglicht.

 

 Mit dem Kalender den Überblick behalten.

Mit dem integrierten Publishing Kalender sehen Sie auf einen Blick, für welches Datum Beiträge geplant sind und ob Beiträge bereit veröffentlicht wurden. Ihnen steht eine Monats, Wochen oder Listenansicht zur Verfügung. So haben Sie immer die Kontrolle über die Aussteuerung und den Erfolg Ihrer Social-Media-Aktivitäten.

calendar


 

Nutzen Sie den Freigabeprozess im Team.

Freigabe-prozess

Der Publisher kann Sie über einen integrierten Freigabeprozess bestmöglich in ihrer Arbeit im Team unterstützen. Entwerfen Sie Beiträge und weisen Sie diese einem Team-Mitglied zur Freigabe zu. Erst nach der Bestätigung durch dieses Team-Mitglied wird der Beitrag veröffentlicht.


Lars Wienand

Quotation Marks

Ich wüsste nicht, wie wir ohne ein Tool wie CONNECT von 247GRAD verlässlich die manchmal sehr heftigen und regen Interaktionen mit den Accounts unserer Zeitung und ihrer 13 Lokalredaktionen seriös monitoren und steuern sollten. CONNECT hat da eine neue Qualität in unsere Arbeit gebracht. Die Möglichkeiten von CONNECT gehen dabei noch weit über unsere Bedürfnisse hinaus.

— Lars Wienand, Rhein-Zeitung

Starten Sie noch heute Ihre kostenfreie 30 Tage Testversion:

Kostenfrei testen

Die Testversion endet automatisch und unverbindlich.