Monitoring

Integrated web and social media monitoring

Access to the latest mentions regarding your given keywords in news sites, blogs, forums but also on social media websites such as facebook, twitter and others.

Mentions on the internet

Matching conversations about your brand must be an integral part of your daily dealing on the Internet. Keep your company name, your product and your opinions in the press or reviews in your eye. Through our integrated Web and social media monitoring, you have access to the latest mentions of your specified keywords in news portals, blogs, forums, Facebook, Twitter etc, grasping simple dialogues. Otherwise they would have gone over to you, and you can interact using CONNECT directly from 247GRAD. Improve your wire to the customer and offer him as a better service.

monitoring

Observing the competitors

See where your competition is on the Web, and use this information for its own marketing strategies. Analyze your market companions and take advantage of the opportunity to engage directly in discussions to promote your own brand.

Watch mentions of your brand

See what is said about you, your brand and your products. Like, retweet or favor mentions within social media, and thus strengthening your brand name.

Monitoring Neues Profil erstellen

React

Within certain dialog, if you’re not expected, make an entrance. This comes across positively on your business. Inquiries for your customer service in the social web can be applied directly within the helpdesk and the team can respond accordingly. Your customers will thank you.

Learn more about our social inbox


Christian Klemm

Quotation Marks

As a globally active company, we have employees who take care of local social media channels all over the world. With the help of 247GRAD CONNECT, we can organise ourselves better and globally coordinate our social media activities.

— Christian Klemm, Bayer CropScience AG

Starten Sie noch heute Ihre kostenfreie 30 Tage Testversion:

Kostenfrei testen

Die Testversion endet automatisch und unverbindlich.

Monitoring

Integriertes Web und Social Media Monitoring

Zugriff auf die neuesten Erwähnungen Ihrer vorgegebenen Keywords in Nachrichtenportalen, Blogs, Foren, aber auch Facebook, Twitter und Co.

Erwähnungen im Internet

Das Beobachten von Gesprächen über Ihre Marke muss ein fester Bestandteil Ihres täglichen Umgangs im Internet sein. Behalten Sie Ihren Firmennamen, Ihr Produkt und Meinungen, Pressestimmen oder Bewertungen dazu im Auge. Über unser integriertes Web und Social Media Monitoring haben Sie Zugriff auf die neuesten Erwähnungen Ihrer vorgegebenen Keywords in Nachrichtenportalen, Blogs, Foren, aber auch Facebook, Twitter und Co. Greifen Sie einfach Dialoge auf, die sonst an Ihnen vorbeigegangen wären und interagieren Sie damit direkt aus 247GRAD CONNECT. Verbessern Sie Ihren Draht zum Kunden und bieten ihm so einen besseren Service an.

monitoring

Wettbewerbsbeobachtung

Sehen Sie, wo Ihr Wettbewerb gerade im Web genannt wird und benutzen Sie diese Informationen für die eigenen Marketing-Aktivitäten. Analysieren Sie Ihre Marktbegleiter und nutzen Sie die Möglichkeit, sich direkt in Gespräche einzubringen, um Ihre eigene Marke bekannter zu machen.

Erwähnungen der eigenen Marke beobachten

Sehen Sie was über Sie, Ihre Marke und Ihr Produkt gesprochen wird. Liken, retweeten oder favorisieren Sie Erwähnungen im Social Web und stärken Sie damit Ihre Marke.

Monitoring Neues Profil erstellen

Reagieren

Steigen Sie in den Dialog ein, wenn man Sie nicht erwartet. Dies färbt sich positiv auf Ihr Geschäft ab. Anfragen für den Kundenservice im Social Web können direkt in den Helpdesk übernommen und von dort aus im Team bearbeitet und beantwortet werden. Ihre Kunden werden es Ihnen danken.

Mehr erfahren


Michael Höcker

Quotation Marks

Für die Veröffentlichung von Social Media Inhalten sowie für die Beantwortung von Nutzer-Anfragen nutzen wir 247GRAD CONNECT. Begeistert sind wir vor allem von den Kollaborations-Möglichkeiten, womit unsere Teams effizient zusammenarbeiten können.

— Michael Höcker, Landwirtschaftsverlag

Starten Sie noch heute Ihre kostenfreie 30 Tage Testversion:

Kostenfrei testen

Die Testversion endet automatisch und unverbindlich.