Content Planner

Collect ideas and plans

Within the content planer you can easily save themes, pictures links and templates from your own posts. It is on you and your team to decide on how or when to use it for your posts.

Content managing as a Team

In the content Planner you can save themes, images, graphics, links and templates for their own posting. Collect your Web finds into one place, so you can share later on within the team or on your social media accounts. Help the colleagues in their research or discuss content just in software – without E-MA.

contet_planner_overview

Collect ideas online

Use the 247GRAD CONNECT browser extension for Google chrome, from anywhere in the Web , you can store or share any content quickly. Users of 247GRAD, who are already using CONNECT? You can install your extension  here.

Available in Chrome Web Store

browser_extension_sf

Manage link collections

Articles that inspire you, web pages or other external content, you can use later on by using the storage. Whether you use it from the chrome extension, or things you have designed manually – thus this develops its own small database of image and text materials you can discuss within the team.

collection

Deploy image content

Simply upload your image content for future social media posts or manage existing content from anywhere by using the image library. Add photos, graphics and logo designs that are available for your team-mates, and communicate using the internal memo.

Medien verwalten

Create templates for the publisher

In conjunction with the Publisher, you can easily customize templates by social media contributions for your team. Thus, your colleagues can easily liven up their social media accounts. This feature is often used by retailers and agencies.

Learn more about publishing


Lars Wienand

Quotation Marks

I know that we would not be reliable without a tool like CONNECT by 247GRAD, as we sometimes get very violent interactions with the accounts of our newspapers and its 13 local offices. This should be monitored and controlled. CONNECT has brought a new quality into our work there. The possibilities of CONNECT still go far beyond our needs.

— Lars Wienand, Rhein-Zeitung

Starten Sie noch heute Ihre kostenfreie 30 Tage Testversion:

Kostenfrei testen

Die Testversion endet automatisch und unverbindlich.

Content Planner

Ideen sammeln und planen

Im Content Planner können Sie ganz bequem Themen, Bilder, Links und Vorlagen von eigenen Postings speichern. Im Team können Sie entscheiden, wann Sie diese für Ihre Beiträge nutzen.

Content Management im Team

Im Content Planner können Sie ganz bequem Themen, Bilder, Grafiken, Links und Vorlagen für eigene Postings speichern. Sammeln Sie Ihre Webfundstücke an einem Ort, um sie später im Team oder auf Ihren Social Media Accounts zu teilen. Helfen Sie den Kollegen bei der Recherche oder diskutieren Sie über Inhalte einfach in einer Software und im Team – ohne E-Mail-Verkehr.

contet_planner_overview

Online Ideen sammeln

Nutzen Sie die 247GRAD CONNECT Browser-Extension für Google Chrome, um von überall im Netz Inhalte schnell zu teilen oder in Ihrer Collection zu speichern. Sie sind bereits Nutzer von 247GRAD CONNECT? Installieren Sie Ihre Extension hier.

Available in Chrome Web Store

browser_extension_sf

Linksammlung verwalten

Speichern Sie inspirierende Artikel, Webseiten oder andere externe Webinhalte für den späteren Gebrauch einfach an einem zentralen Ort ab – der Collection. Ob aus der Chrome Extension oder manuell erstellt – so entsteht eine eigene kleine Datenbank an Bild- und Textmaterial, welches Sie im Team diskutieren und für eine weitere Verwendung vorsehen können.

collection

Bildinhalte bereitstellen

Laden Sie Ihre Bildinhalte für zukünftige Social Media Beiträge einfach hoch oder verwalten Sie bestehende Inhalte von überall aus – mit der Image Library. Stellen Sie Fotos Grafiken und Logos Ihren Team-Kollegen zur Verfügung und kommunizieren Sie mithilfe der internen Notizfunktion.

Medien verwalten

Vorlagen für den Publisher erstellen

Im Zusammenspiel mit dem Publisher können Sie leicht Vorlagen von Social Media Beiträgen für Ihr Team anfertigen. Damit haben es Ihre Kollegen einfacher, ihre Social Media Accounts zu bespielen. Diese Funktion wird gerne von Handelsketten und Agenturen genutzt.

Mehr über den Publisher


Lars Wienand

Quotation Marks

Ich wüsste nicht, wie wir ohne ein Tool wie CONNECT von 247GRAD verlässlich die manchmal sehr heftigen und regen Interaktionen mit den Accounts unserer Zeitung und ihrer 13 Lokalredaktionen seriös monitoren und steuern sollten. CONNECT hat da eine neue Qualität in unsere Arbeit gebracht. Die Möglichkeiten von CONNECT gehen dabei noch weit über unsere Bedürfnisse hinaus.

— Lars Wienand, Rhein-Zeitung

Starten Sie noch heute Ihre kostenfreie 30 Tage Testversion:

Kostenfrei testen

Die Testversion endet automatisch und unverbindlich.