Analytics

Social Media Numbers

Keep your developed channels in sight and make sure that your activities and your campaigns are continuously optimized. With the Analytics module for 247GRAD CONNECT, this makes it very quick and easy.

Analysis for your social media profiles

To achieve long term success, it is essential to measure all relevant key figures – not only for the individual channels, but also for the entire social media presence. In our analytics module, you will find everything at a glance and can gain insight from this for your work in the upcoming future. How much is the entire range? How many people follow you? What is your response time?

analytics

Measure your performance

Distribution metrics and statistics so you can see interaction and impact of your social media communication. Therefore you will know what is good for your account, and what is not. In addition, you see also see the response time per account, which allows the classification of your social customer service.

All channels, all key figures

Any account which you integrate CONNECT into 247GRAD, finds him or herself in the Analytics module. You have access to the most important figures in there and you can derive for your social media communication procedure.

Analytics All Accounts

Better posts

It is important to gain insight into what works and what does not. For example, you can see top and flop posts that ask the best times and days of the week and thus optimize your social media planning. Our analytics help in the decision-making process.

Analytics Top and Flop Posts

Reporting made easy

Creating regular reports becomes child’s play with our analytics module. This saves time every month! See all of your social media accounts in the overview and arrange them, for example by growth, reach, engagement or response time.


Christian Klemm

Quotation Marks

As a globally active company, we have employees who take care of local social media channels all over the world. With the help of 247GRAD CONNECT, we can organise ourselves better and globally coordinate our social media activities.

— Christian Klemm, Bayer CropScience AG

Starten Sie noch heute Ihre kostenfreie 30 Tage Testversion:

Kostenfrei testen

Die Testversion endet automatisch und unverbindlich.

Analytics

Social Media in Zahlen

Behalten Sie die Entwicklung Ihrer Kanäle im Auge und stellen Sie sicher, dass Ihre Aktivitäten und Ihre Kampagnen kontinuierlich optimiert werden. Mit dem Analytics-Modul von 247GRAD CONNECT geht das besonders schnell und unkompliziert.

Analyse für Ihre Social Media Profile

Um nachhaltig Erfolge zu erzielen, ist es unumgänglich, alle relevanten Kennzahlen zu messen – und zwar nicht nur für die einzelnen Kanäle, sondern auch für die gesamte Social-Media-Präsenz. In unserem Analytics-Modul finden Sie alles auf einen Blick und können daraus Erkenntnisse für Ihre weitere Arbeit gewinnen. Wie hoch ist die gesamte Reichweite? Wie viele Menschen folgen Ihnen? Wie hoch ist Ihre Antwortzeit?

analytics

Messen Sie Ihre Performance

Verbreitungskennzahlen und Statistiken zur Interaktion machen die Wirkung Ihrer Social-Media-Kommunikation sichtbar. So wissen Sie, was für Accounts gut laufen und welche nicht. Zudem sehen Sie auch die Reaktionszeit pro Account, die Ihnen die Einstufung Ihres Social Customer Service erlaubt.

Alle Kanäle, alle Kennzahlen

Jeder Account, den Sie in 247GRAD CONNECT integriert haben, findet sich im Analytics-Modul wieder. Sie haben dort Zugriff auf die wichtigsten Kennzahlen und können daraus die weitere Vorgehensweise für Ihre Social Media Kommunikation ableiten.

Analytics All Accounts

Bessere Beiträge

Es ist wichtig, einen Überblick darüber zu gewinnen, was funktioniert und was nicht. Sie können z.B. die Top- und Flop-Posts einsehen, die besten Zeiten und Wochentage abfragen und somit Ihre Social-Media-Planung optimieren. Unsere Analytics helfen bei der Entscheidungsfindung.

Analytics Top and Flop Posts

Reportings leicht gemacht

Das Erstellen regelmäßiger Reportings wird mit unserem Analytics-Modul zum Kinderspiel. Das spart Monat für Monat Zeit! Sehen Sie im Überblick alle Ihre Social Media Accounts und sortieren Sie diese z.B. nach Wachstum, Reichweite, Engagement oder Antwortzeit.


Lars Wienand

Quotation Marks

Ich wüsste nicht, wie wir ohne ein Tool wie CONNECT von 247GRAD verlässlich die manchmal sehr heftigen und regen Interaktionen mit den Accounts unserer Zeitung und ihrer 13 Lokalredaktionen seriös monitoren und steuern sollten. CONNECT hat da eine neue Qualität in unsere Arbeit gebracht. Die Möglichkeiten von CONNECT gehen dabei noch weit über unsere Bedürfnisse hinaus.

— Lars Wienand, Rhein-Zeitung

Starten Sie noch heute Ihre kostenfreie 30 Tage Testversion:

Kostenfrei testen

Die Testversion endet automatisch und unverbindlich.