Short Description Image

A platform for your social media team.

247GRAD is Web-based software that is used by many medium-sized companies or corporations, to streamline the collaboration of social media or content marketing teams. All the major social media channels or content types can be controlled with central software – content marketing and social media customer services benefit equally. Get your free trial now

A software for all major tasks.

Workflow Image
Content marketing

The modules by 247GRAD CONNECT help you by collecting ideas by interacting with the fans and followers of your content. A group policy management provides comfort by working in teams with different permissions.

Social Media Management

247GRAD CONNECT offers all the features to be comfortable to provide the best possible service via social media to your customers. An analysis module allows you to rate your recent social media activities.

One platform, many advantages

  • Improved teamwork

    To be successful within the social Web, it requires a well thought out strategy with specific objectives, in which all work together. We create the connection: with 247GRAD CONNECT you pull everyone together.

    Team conference
  • All in one software

    CONNECT enables you to strategically plan campaigns and publish articles on a wide variety of accounts. Important messages will surely be heard.

    Team conference
  • Data protection and data security

    No matter what what we do - we do emphasize privacy and data security. Not only that our servers are located in a German data center area - an external data protection officer has been hired to personally take care of all our customers requests.

    Team conference
  • Extensive group policies

    Our platform seamlessly fits into any organized structure, and also departments and cross-companies. Thanks to extensive rights distributions and sharing, you can expand your team easily to other additional staff.

    Team conference

What our customers say

Christian Klemm

Quotation Marks

As a globally active company, we have employees who take care of local social media channels all over the world. With the help of 247GRAD CONNECT, we can organise ourselves better and globally coordinate our social media activities.

— CHRISTIAN KLEMM, Bayer CropScience AG

Christian Klemm

Quotation Marks

For the publication of social media content, as well as respond to user requests, we use 247GRAD CONNECT. We are excited mainly by the collaboration possibilities with which our teams can work together efficiently.

— MICHAEL HÖCKER, Landwirtschaftsverlag

We are always there for you

CONNECT is a part of the social media agency 247GRAD. We know exactly what challenge of work which comes with big brands and we continuously try to improve your experiences. Get to know us!

Team Photo

See for yourself.
Try 247GRAD CONNECT now.

Support

Do you have any questions, suggestions or problems? Do not hesitate to contact our Service Team.

captcha

Facebook

Twitter

Wer haftet eigentlich für mögliche datenschutzrechtliche Verstöße beim Betrieb einer Facebook-Fanpage? https://t.co/aB2Aw45E80

26th July 2017

Short Description Image

Die Plattform für Ihr Social-Media-Team.

247GRAD ist eine webbasierte Software, die von vielen mittelständischen Unternehmen oder Konzernen eingesetzt wird, um die Zusammenarbeit von Social-Media- oder Content-Marketing-Teams effizienter zu gestalten. Alle wichtigen Social Media Kanäle oder Content Typen können von einer zentralen Software aus gesteuert werden - Content Marketing und Social Media Kundenservice profitieren gleichmaßen.

Jetzt kostenlose Testversion anfordern

Eine Software für alle wichtigen Aufgaben.

Workflow Image
Content Marketing

Die Module von 247GRAD CONNECT unterstützen Sie von der Ideensammlung bis zur Interaktion mit den Fans und Followern bei Ihrem Content Marketing. Ein Rollen-, Rechtesystem ermöglicht dabei ein komfortables Arbeiten im Team.

Social Media Management

247GRAD CONNECT bietet alle Funktionen um Ihren Kunden komfortabel einen bestmöglichen Service über soziale Medien anbieten zu können. Ein Analysemodul ermöglicht Ihnen im Nachgang Ihre Social Media Aktivitäten bewerten zu können.

Eine Plattform, viele Vorteile.

  • Verbessertes Teamwork

    Um im Social Web erfolgreich zu sein, bedarf es einer durchdachten Strategie und spezifischer Ziele, auf die alle gemeinsam hinwirken. Wir stellen die Verbindung her: Mit 247GRAD CONNECT ziehen alle Beteiligten an einem Strang.

    Team conference
  • All-In-One Software

    CONNECT ermöglicht es, Kampagnen strategisch zu planen und Beiträge über eine Vielzahl von Accounts hinweg zu veröffentlichen. Wichtige Botschaften finden so garantiert die Reichweite, die ihnen zusteht.

    Team conference
  • Datenschutz und Datensicherheit

    Bei all dem was wir tun legen wir größten Wert auf Datenschutz und Datensicherheit. Nicht nur, dass unsere Server in einem Deutschen Rechenenzentrum stehen - ein externer Datenschutzbeauftragter kümmert sich diesbezüglich persönlich um alle Anfragen unserer Kunden.

    Team conference
  • Umfangreiches Rechtemanagement

    Unsere Plattform fügt sich nahtlos in jede Organisationsstruktur ein, auch abteilungs- und firmenübergreifend. Dank umfangreicher Rechteverteilung und Freigabefunktionen können Sie Ihr Team ohne Weiteres um zusätzliche Mitarbeiter erweitern.

    Team conference

Das sagen unsere Kunden

Christian Klemm

Quotation Marks

Als weltweit agierender Konzern haben wir auf der ganzen Welt Mitarbeiter, die sich um lokale Social Media Kanäle kümmern. Mit Hilfe von 247GRAD CONNECT können wir uns besser organisieren und unsere Social Media Aktivitäten global koordinieren.

— CHRISTIAN KLEMM, Bayer CropScience AG

Christian Klemm

Quotation Marks

Für die Veröffentlichung von Social Media Inhalten sowie für die Beantwortung von Nutzer-Anfragen nutzen wir 247GRAD CONNECT. Begeistert sind wir vor allem von den Kollaborations-Möglichkeiten, womit unsere Teams effizient zusammenarbeiten können.

— MICHAEL HÖCKER, Landwirtschaftsverlag

Wir sind immer für Sie da

Hinter 247GRAD CONNECT steht die Social-Media-Agentur 247GRAD. Wir wissen genau, welche Herausforderungen die Arbeit für große Marken mit sich bringt und bringen Tag für Tag unsere eigenen Erfahrungen mit ein. Lernen Sie uns kennen!

Team Photo

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst.
Testen Sie 247GRAD CONNECT.

Support

Haben Sie Fragen, Anregungen oder Probleme?
Zögern Sie nicht, unserem Serviceteam zu schreiben oder durchsuchen Sie unseren Hilfebereich nach den meistgestellten Fragen.

captcha

Facebook

Twitter

@BGillich @SocialHeat_DE Wir gucken gleich danach! Danke für den Hinweis! @schumacher_b

26. August 2016